Leftines Original Soulful Music


Dan Leftines - Original Soulful Music
Dan Lead Guitar

Matt Truck & Tom Leftines - Original Soulful Music
Matt Truck & Tom

Leftines are a band that formed in 2013. There are four members in the band: Matt Bialas, song writer and front man; Dan Cleminson, lead guitar; Truck Blowthorpe on Bass; with Tom Kershaw playing the Drums. They play most of the festivals and local music venues on the South Coast of England. They have also played venues in London.

You can listen to Leftines Original Soulful Music at www.soundcloud.com/search?q=leftines
Follow them on their Facebook page www.facebook.com/LeftinesOfficial?fref=ts.
They also have a Webpage at www.Leftines.co.uk 




Check them out when you have the time. You can Download “This is Leftines” “Click” Download


Return to the Kindogs Home Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.